Any Loans and Contacts that were created prior to joining the team stay under your account. The team does not have any access to those loans. Your Contacts however will be shared with the Team Account owner.
What happens to Loans and Contacts when I accept a team invitation? Print
Modified on: Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 12:41 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.